You are welcome to contact us. Please contact anyone of us directly or fill in the form to your right.

Laserstans TechPro AB
Ågatan 37
Box 73
SE – 233 22 Svedala
Sweden

Telephone:     +46 40 – 45 96 00
Fax:               +46 40 – 42 14 09

Website:    www.laserstans.se

E-mail:       info@laserstans.se

Order:        order@laserstans.se

Quote:       offert@laserstans.se

Invoice:      faktura@laserstans.se

For fastest processing speeds use the above email addresses.

 

Our Contacts

Mikael Ericsson : CEO

Mikael Ericsson

CEO

Tel: +46 40-45 96 05

E-mail: mikael.ericsson@laserstans.se

Ewa Bergkvist : Economics & Quality

Ewa Bergkvist

Economics & Quality

Tel: +4640-45 96 03

E-mail: ewa.bergkvist@laserstans.se

Angelica Grubmüller :  Econimics Assistant <br>& Environment

Angelica Grubmüller

Econimics Assistant
& Environment

Tel: +4640-45 96 12

E-mail: angelica@laserstans.se

Thord Ogenborn : Sales & Engineer

Thord Ogenborn

Sales & Engineer

Tel: +46 40-45 96 20

E-mail: thord.ogenborn@laserstans.se

Rickard Nilsson : Production Prep

Rickard Nilsson

Production Prep

Tel: +4640-45 96 15, +4670-32 49 269

E-mail: rickard.nilsson@laserstans.se

Stefan Lindgren : Production Prep

Stefan Lindgren

Production Prep

Tel: +4640-45 96 16, +4670-94 99 616

E-mail: stefan.lindgren@laserstans.se

Marco Tesorieri : Programmer

Marco Tesorieri

Programmer

Tel: +4640-45 96 19

E-mail: marco.tesorieri@laserstans.se

Neil Flaherty : Programmer  / IT

Neil Flaherty

Programmer / IT

Tel: +4640-45 96 17

E-mail: neil.flaherty@laserstans.se

Anders Sundholm : Production Manager

Anders Sundholm

Production Manager

Tel: +4640-45 96 13, +4670-84 24 190

E-mail: anders.sundholm@laserstans.se

Susanne Ericsson : Production Assistant

Susanne Ericsson

Production Assistant

Tel: +4640-45 96 11

E-mail: susanne.ericsson@laserstans.se

Kristian Körner : Supervisor & Laser

Kristian Körner

Supervisor & Laser

Tel: +4640-45 96 18, +46765-26 84 08

E-mail: kristian.korner@laserstans.se

Fredrik Karlsson : Welding Manager & Supervisor

Fredrik Karlsson

Welding Manager & Supervisor

Tel: +46 40-45 96 02, +46 76- 88 26 224

E-mail: fredrik.karlsson@laserstans.se